Hey Harm, I got a problem.

topics related to the grandcarma mod only

Moderator: coffeycup

Post Reply
D3ads
mechanic
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2009 2:36 pm

Hey Harm, I got a problem.

Post by D3ads » Thu Oct 29, 2009 4:00 pm

I have installed your mod but it's really unstable i've tried messing with the limit adjuster but it's still unstable, and I'm using a fresh install of SA. What went wrong?

dany25
pedestrian
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 4:38 pm

Hey Harm, I got a problem.

Post by dany25 » Thu Oct 29, 2009 4:41 pm

Did you use the endserie mod?
Because i have the same problem at the first time.
I installed gta san andreas without endserie mod that's work

D3ads
mechanic
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2009 2:36 pm

Hey Harm, I got a problem.

Post by D3ads » Thu Oct 29, 2009 9:01 pm

I used a fresh install of GTA SA, directly off the CD before I used the mod
although I have v2, that might contribute to things.

User avatar
Harmalarm
motorised death
Posts: 1194
Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 3:56 am
Location: Den Haag, Holland

Hey Harm, I got a problem.

Post by Harmalarm » Fri Oct 30, 2009 9:55 am

It does, GTASA v2 is a bit more tricky to mod. I have no experience with this version of the game, neither with modding it so I suggest you check the forums over at GTA-forums. There are a number of topics related to v2 modding, and I believe the mod also works with the v2 version.

Funny actually that this problem hardly occurs with people. I guess a lot of people still use the good old 4 year old Hoodlum rip... ;)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests