Having trouble logging in? Password not accepted? Recently some bad apples caused a bit of a ruckus around here and a few accounts had to be reset.
Please, drop Toshiba, Errol or n3wton a line and they'll sort you right out! We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause :(

Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 41  [Max]  Thu Jan 04, 2001 9:43 pm  1 pedestrian         
 42  RavageWolf  Fri Jan 05, 2001 5:00 pm  154 hit n run         
 43  packersam  Fri Jan 05, 2001 6:27 pm  1 pedestrian         
 44  Decimater  Sat Jan 06, 2001 5:07 am  12 pedestrian         
 45  Frenzy  Sat Jan 06, 2001 5:00 pm  2 pedestrian         
 46  The_Duke_Boys  Sat Jan 06, 2001 11:47 pm  1 pedestrian         
 47  Ben_Hallett  Sun Jan 07, 2001 7:50 am  4 pedestrian         
 48  zanetheinsane  Sun Jan 07, 2001 11:38 pm  10 pedestrian         
 49  Meat_hook  Mon Jan 08, 2001 11:51 am  1 pedestrian         
 50  jschuur  Tue Jan 09, 2001 12:54 am  1 pedestrian         
 51  Andaaay  Tue Jan 09, 2001 6:21 pm  1 pedestrian         
 52  Genocide  Fri Jan 12, 2001 4:07 am  3 pedestrian         
 53  Jesus  Fri Jan 12, 2001 5:24 am  15 pedestrian         
 54  TheDark  Sat Jan 13, 2001 10:53 pm  1 pedestrian         
 55  moonshadows  Mon Jan 15, 2001 10:44 pm  12 pedestrian         
 56  Phrozen_Ice  Tue Jan 16, 2001 2:40 am  1 pedestrian         
 57  LaterDude  Tue Jan 16, 2001 3:22 am  1 pedestrian         
 58  hendbest  Tue Jan 16, 2001 4:23 am  25 mechanic         
 59  hollywood  Thu Jan 18, 2001 2:31 am  1 pedestrian         
 60  cesm20  Thu Jan 18, 2001 5:00 pm  315 turbo bastard         
 61  PoisonLizard  Fri Jan 19, 2001 5:00 pm  40 mechanic         
 62  Burtis  Sun Jan 21, 2001 4:29 am  1 pedestrian         
 63  Animalz  Sun Jan 21, 2001 11:29 pm  3 pedestrian         
 64  Serg  Wed Jan 24, 2001 11:47 am  2 pedestrian         
 65  Bane  Thu Jan 25, 2001 12:24 am  9 pedestrian         
 66  johnwas64317  Fri Jan 26, 2001 5:23 am  7 pedestrian         
 67  bsod  Fri Jan 26, 2001 1:43 pm  1 pedestrian         
 68  Torra  Sun Jan 28, 2001 9:43 am  2 pedestrian         
 69  sleepyhead  Mon Jan 29, 2001 3:57 pm  2 pedestrian         
 70  Numbwheels  Mon Jan 29, 2001 5:00 pm  3 pedestrian         
 71  g-dogg  Sat Feb 03, 2001 7:12 am  1 pedestrian         
 72  zid  Fri Feb 09, 2001 5:54 am  1 pedestrian         
 73  IR2H-Core  Mon Feb 12, 2001 5:00 pm  241 hit n run         
 74  CVette  Thu Feb 15, 2001 5:59 am  1 pedestrian         
 75  Bubba_Z  Thu Feb 15, 2001 4:32 pm  3 pedestrian         
 76  TuZhao  Mon Feb 19, 2001 7:45 pm  5 pedestrian         
 77  RCS  Wed Feb 21, 2001 7:16 am  11 pedestrian         
 78  SpeedFace  Thu Feb 22, 2001 9:41 pm  2 pedestrian         
 79  Psyny  Sat Feb 24, 2001 3:19 am  1 pedestrian         
 80  Imperator  Sun Feb 25, 2001 10:50 am  1 pedestrian         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 2 of 32 [ 1277 users ]
Pages:  << 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 32  >>



cron
Extra information
It is currently Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:03 am,

Please Register a username.

Powered by phpBB :: Hosted by n3wton :: Molested by goats
CWA Links
Facebook